Just another amazing day…

Hello world!

“No good comes after 12:00am.” That’s what my grandma always said. So I’m writing this at 11:37pm. I just spent a week with the most amazing group of students up at Forest Home. My roomies were good to me. I could not have been more impressed with the spiritual hunger and desire to know what’s true that the CPC’s Peeps displayed. Right off the bat on Sunday night the questions were flying around the cabin about life, truth, hell, God’s love, and they never let up throughout the week. I’m proud to have been a part of this life-changing week and I hope that in some small way I have blessed you or nudged you one step closer to knowing God’s heart.

2 responses

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    July 21, 2010 at 6:14 am

  2. Kathy

    Funny ‘cuz I now tell my kids that nothing good happens after 12: a.m. just like my parents said, but that’s when you’re out. Safe and warm inside someone’s home are some of my best memories and great conversations….just like in the cabins at camp! Glad the boys were good to you 🙂

    July 27, 2010 at 2:34 pm

Leave a Reply

